Events

Hunter Valley Events around Wollombi

Scroll Down

Hunter Valley Events around Wollombi

The Hunter Valley events calendar is teaming with music festivals, art shows, food and wine festivals, artisan markets and sporting events. The Wollombi Valley hosts many types of cultural and sporting events all times of the year including the Wollombi Wild Ride Mountain Bike race, the Laguna Art Exhibition, iconic Wollombi markets, live music events, Sculpture in the Vineyards, Taste of Wollombi and the Wollombi Music Festival. Check out the events calendar to see what’s on!

May 2024

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Pilates

Wollombi Pilates

Friday, 24 May 2024
Discover more
Conspiracy - A Burlesque comedy & cabaret

Conspiracy – A Burlesque comedy & cabaret

Friday, 24 May 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Yoga

Wollombi Yoga

Saturday, 25 May 2024
Discover more
Laguna Collective

Laguna Collective

Saturday, 25 May 2024 - Sunday, 26 May 2024
Discover more
Laguna Collective

Laguna Collective

Sunday, 26 May 2024 - Monday, 27 May 2024
Discover more
Lazy Sunday Afternoons at Wollombi Kitchen - Jazz and Blues

Lazy Sunday Afternoons at Wollombi Kitchen – Jazz and Blues

Sunday, 26 May 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Tennis Club

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Discover more
WVCC: Member's Networking Event - Shiraz Socials

WVCC: Member’s Networking Event – Shiraz Socials

Thursday, 30 May 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Pilates

Wollombi Pilates

Friday, 31 May 2024
Discover more

June 2024

Wollombi Taste Festival (2024)

Wollombi Taste Festival (2024)

Saturday, 1 June 2024 - Monday, 10 June 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Yoga

Wollombi Yoga

Saturday, 1 June 2024
Discover more
Laguna Collective

Laguna Collective

Saturday, 1 June 2024 - Sunday, 2 June 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Taste Festival: Progressive Dinner

Wollombi Taste Festival: Progressive Dinner

Saturday, 1 June 2024
Discover more
Laguna Collective

Laguna Collective

Sunday, 2 June 2024 - Monday, 3 June 2024
Discover more
Sculpture in the Vineyards - Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival - Save the Dates!

Sculpture in the Vineyards – Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival – Save the Dates!

Monday, 3 June 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival- Call to Artists

Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival- Call to Artists

Monday, 3 June 2024 - Tuesday, 4 June 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Taste Festival : Sunset Cheese & Wine at Wollombi Kitchen

Wollombi Taste Festival : Sunset Cheese & Wine at Wollombi Kitchen

Monday, 3 June 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Taste Festival : Yin & Gin

Wollombi Taste Festival : Yin & Gin

Wednesday, 5 June 2024 - Thursday, 6 June 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Taste Festival: Whiskey Wednesday

Wollombi Taste Festival: Whiskey Wednesday

Wednesday, 5 June 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Tennis Club

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wednesday, 5 June 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Taste Festival: Myrtle Supper Club

Wollombi Taste Festival: Myrtle Supper Club

Thursday, 6 June 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Pilates

Wollombi Pilates

Friday, 7 June 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Taste Festival: Bush High Tea in historic Wollombi

Wollombi Taste Festival: Bush High Tea in historic Wollombi

Friday, 7 June 2024
Discover more
Friday Night Dinner - June Long Weekend at The Trading Post

Friday Night Dinner – June Long Weekend at The Trading Post

Friday, 7 June 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Taste Festival : Yoga & Yum Cha

Wollombi Taste Festival : Yoga & Yum Cha

Saturday, 8 June 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Yoga

Wollombi Yoga

Saturday, 8 June 2024
Discover more
Laguna Collective

Laguna Collective

Saturday, 8 June 2024 - Sunday, 9 June 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Taste Festival - Music in the Woods at Stonehurst

Wollombi Taste Festival – Music in the Woods at Stonehurst

Saturday, 8 June 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Taste Festival: Picnic and Fireworks at Wollombi Tavern

Wollombi Taste Festival: Picnic and Fireworks at Wollombi Tavern

Saturday, 8 June 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Tavern Family Fireworks - June Long Weekent

Wollombi Tavern Family Fireworks – June Long Weekent

Saturday, 8 June 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Taste Festival: Sunday Roast @ Wollombi Kitchen

Wollombi Taste Festival: Sunday Roast @ Wollombi Kitchen

Sunday, 9 June 2024
Discover more
Laguna Collective

Laguna Collective

Sunday, 9 June 2024 - Monday, 10 June 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Taste Festival Smoked Extravaganza

Wollombi Taste Festival Smoked Extravaganza

Sunday, 9 June 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Markets and Market Day

Wollombi Markets and Market Day

Monday, 10 June 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Tennis Club

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wednesday, 12 June 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Pilates

Wollombi Pilates

Friday, 14 June 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Yoga

Wollombi Yoga

Saturday, 15 June 2024
Discover more
Fibre Artists

Fibre Artists

Saturday, 15 June 2024 - Sunday, 16 June 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Investigation Night - hosted by Newcastle Ghost Tours

Wollombi Investigation Night – hosted by Newcastle Ghost Tours

Saturday, 15 June 2024
Discover more
Fibre Artists

Fibre Artists

Sunday, 16 June 2024 - Monday, 17 June 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Tennis Club

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Pilates

Wollombi Pilates

Friday, 21 June 2024
Discover more
Fibre Artists

Fibre Artists

Saturday, 22 June 2024 - Sunday, 23 June 2024
Discover more
Fibre Artists

Fibre Artists

Sunday, 23 June 2024 - Monday, 24 June 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Tennis Club

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wednesday, 26 June 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Pilates

Wollombi Pilates

Friday, 28 June 2024
Discover more
Fibre Artists

Fibre Artists

Saturday, 29 June 2024 - Sunday, 30 June 2024
Discover more
Fibre Artists

Fibre Artists

Sunday, 30 June 2024 - Monday, 1 July 2024
Discover more
Lazy Sunday Afternoons at Wollombi Kitchen - Classic Rock

Lazy Sunday Afternoons at Wollombi Kitchen – Classic Rock

Sunday, 30 June 2024
Discover more

July 2024

Sculpture in the Vineyards - Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival - Save the Dates!

Sculpture in the Vineyards – Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival – Save the Dates!

Monday, 1 July 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Tennis Club

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wednesday, 3 July 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Pilates

Wollombi Pilates

Friday, 5 July 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Tennis Club

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wednesday, 10 July 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Pilates

Wollombi Pilates

Friday, 12 July 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Investigation Night - hosted by Newcastle Ghost Tours

Wollombi Investigation Night – hosted by Newcastle Ghost Tours

Saturday, 13 July 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Tennis Club

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wednesday, 17 July 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Pilates

Wollombi Pilates

Friday, 19 July 2024
Discover more
Lazy Sunday Afternoons at Wollombi Kitchen - Aussie Classics

Lazy Sunday Afternoons at Wollombi Kitchen – Aussie Classics

Sunday, 21 July 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Tennis Club

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wednesday, 24 July 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Pilates

Wollombi Pilates

Friday, 26 July 2024
Discover more
TAOTOCS - The Artists of the Old Church

TAOTOCS – The Artists of the Old Church

Saturday, 27 July 2024 - Sunday, 11 August 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Tennis Club

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wednesday, 31 July 2024
Discover more

August 2024

Wollombi Pilates

Wollombi Pilates

Friday, 2 August 2024
Discover more
Sculpture in the Vineyards - Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival - Save the Dates!

Sculpture in the Vineyards – Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival – Save the Dates!

Monday, 5 August 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Tennis Club

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wednesday, 7 August 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Pilates

Wollombi Pilates

Friday, 9 August 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Tennis Club

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wednesday, 14 August 2024
Discover more
WVCC: Member's Dinner (AGM)

WVCC: Member’s Dinner (AGM)

Thursday, 15 August 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Pilates

Wollombi Pilates

Friday, 16 August 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Tennis Club

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wednesday, 21 August 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Pilates

Wollombi Pilates

Friday, 23 August 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Tennis Club

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wednesday, 28 August 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Pilates

Wollombi Pilates

Friday, 30 August 2024
Discover more

September 2024

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wednesday, 4 September 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Pilates

Wollombi Pilates

Friday, 6 September 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Wild Ride

Wollombi Wild Ride

Saturday, 7 September 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Tennis Club

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wednesday, 11 September 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Pilates

Wollombi Pilates

Friday, 13 September 2024
Discover more
Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Saturday, 14 September 2024
Discover more
Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Sunday, 15 September 2024
Discover more
Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Monday, 16 September 2024
Discover more
Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Tuesday, 17 September 2024
Discover more
Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Wednesday, 18 September 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Tennis Club

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wednesday, 18 September 2024
Discover more
Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Thursday, 19 September 2024
Discover more
Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Friday, 20 September 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Pilates

Wollombi Pilates

Friday, 20 September 2024
Discover more
Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Saturday, 21 September 2024
Discover more
Stonehurst Long Table Lunch with Sculpture Festival Curator & Artist Talk

Stonehurst Long Table Lunch with Sculpture Festival Curator & Artist Talk

Saturday, 21 September 2024
Discover more
Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Sunday, 22 September 2024
Discover more
Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Monday, 23 September 2024
Discover more
Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Tuesday, 24 September 2024
Discover more
Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Wednesday, 25 September 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Tennis Club

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wednesday, 25 September 2024
Discover more
Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Thursday, 26 September 2024
Discover more
Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Friday, 27 September 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Pilates

Wollombi Pilates

Friday, 27 September 2024
Discover more
Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Saturday, 28 September 2024
Discover more
Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Sculpture in the Vineyards -Wollombi Valley Sculpture Festival

Sunday, 29 September 2024
Discover more

October 2024

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wednesday, 2 October 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Pilates

Wollombi Pilates

Friday, 4 October 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Markets

Wollombi Markets

Monday, 7 October 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Tennis Club

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wednesday, 9 October 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Pilates

Wollombi Pilates

Friday, 11 October 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Tennis Club

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wednesday, 16 October 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Pilates

Wollombi Pilates

Friday, 18 October 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Tennis Club

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wednesday, 23 October 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Pilates

Wollombi Pilates

Friday, 25 October 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Tennis Club

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wednesday, 30 October 2024
Discover more

November 2024

Wollombi Pilates

Wollombi Pilates

Friday, 1 November 2024
Discover more
Melbourne Cup Day at Wollombi Tavern

Melbourne Cup Day at Wollombi Tavern

Tuesday, 5 November 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Tennis Club

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wednesday, 6 November 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Pilates

Wollombi Pilates

Friday, 8 November 2024
Discover more
Rememberence Day in Wollombi

Rememberence Day in Wollombi

Monday, 11 November 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Tennis Club

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wednesday, 13 November 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Pilates

Wollombi Pilates

Friday, 15 November 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Tennis Club

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wednesday, 20 November 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Pilates

Wollombi Pilates

Friday, 22 November 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Tennis Club

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wednesday, 27 November 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Pilates

Wollombi Pilates

Friday, 29 November 2024
Discover more

December 2024

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wednesday, 4 December 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Pilates

Wollombi Pilates

Friday, 6 December 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Tennis Club

Wollombi Tennis Club

Wednesday, 11 December 2024
Discover more
Wollombi Pilates

Wollombi Pilates

Friday, 13 December 2024
Discover more