The Hunter Valley events calendar is teaming with music festivals, art shows, food and wine festivals, artisan markets and sporting events. The Wollombi Valley hosts many types of cultural and sporting events all times of the year including the Wollombi Wild Ride Mountain Bike race, the Laguna Art Exhibition, iconic Wollombi markets, live music events, Sculpture in the Vineyards, Taste of Wollombi and the Wollombi Music Festival. Check out the events calendar to see what’s on!

Wollombi Village Market

Sunday, 09 July 2017

French Themed Dinner

Friday, 14 July 2017

Laguna Markets @ GNTP

Sunday, 16 July 2017

Where Pigs Fly Open Day

Sunday, 30 July 2017

Wollombi Village Market

Sunday, 13 August 2017

Laguna Markets @ GNTP

Sunday, 20 August 2017

Laguna Public School Art Exhibition

Friday, 25 August 2017 - Sunday, 27 August 2017

Wollombi Wild Ride

Saturday, 02 September 2017

Handmade in the Hunter Markets

Saturday, 09 September 2017

Broke Village Fair

Sunday, 10 September 2017

Wollombi Village Market

Sunday, 10 September 2017

Handmade in the Hunter Markets

Saturday, 16 September 2017

Laguna Markets @ GNTP

Sunday, 17 September 2017

Handmade in the Hunter Markets

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Wollombi Music Festival

Saturday, 30 September 2017

Handmade in the Hunter Markets

Saturday, 30 September 2017 - Sunday, 01 October 2017

Hunter Valley Night Glow

Saturday, 30 September 2017

Wollombi Markets

Monday, 02 October 2017

Handmade in the Hunter Markets

Saturday, 07 October 2017

Wollombi Village Market

Sunday, 08 October 2017

Handmade in the Hunter Markets

Saturday, 14 October 2017

Opera in the Vineyards

Saturday, 14 October 2017

Laguna Markets @ GNTP

Sunday, 15 October 2017

Valley Artists presents "Shirley Valentine"

Friday, 20 October 2017 - Saturday, 28 October 2017

Handmade in the Hunter Markets

Saturday, 21 October 2017

Midnight Oil

Saturday, 21 October 2017

Handmade in the Hunter Markets

Saturday, 28 October 2017

Sculpture in the Vineyards

Saturday, 28 October 2017 - Sunday, 03 December 2017

Handmade in the Hunter Markets

Saturday, 04 November 2017

80's Fest

Saturday, 04 November 2017

Handmade in the Hunter Markets

Saturday, 11 November 2017

Wollombi Village Market

Sunday, 12 November 2017

Handmade in the Hunter Markets

Saturday, 18 November 2017

Laguna Markets @ GNTP

Sunday, 19 November 2017

Handmade in the Hunter Markets

Saturday, 25 November 2017

Handmade in the Hunter Markets

Saturday, 02 December 2017

Cat Stevens

Saturday, 02 December 2017

Handmade in the Hunter Markets

Saturday, 09 December 2017

Wollombi Village Market

Sunday, 10 December 2017

Handmade in the Hunter Markets

Saturday, 16 December 2017

Laguna Markets @ GNTP

Sunday, 17 December 2017

Handmade in the Hunter Markets

Saturday, 23 December 2017

Powered by Events Manager